Hiihtojaosto

Puheenjohtaja

Veikko Tarvainen
040 5421672
veikko.tarvainen@poke.fi

Jäsenet

Eero Poikonen
0400 284151
eero.poikonen@live.fi

Eero Hakonen
040 5953480
eero.j.hakonen@gmail.com

Taisto Viik
040 5047323
taisto.viik@luukku.com

Timo Kuorelahti
040 5025891
timo.kuorelahti@jkl.fi

Jarmo Kuorinki
041 4356390
jarmo.kuorinki@hotmail.com

Virpi Hakonen
040 5453833

Ella Tuovinen
050 4685863
ella.m.tuovinen@gmail.com

Juha Takala
050 5552376
Jtapanitakala@gmail.com

Tuomo Kautto
040 1824580
tuomo.kautto@hotmail.fi